(775) 322-8585


Barbara and Rich were great. They did a speedy job and wonderful to work with. I gave them a big 10. Thank you Barbara and Rich!”

-Esther M. 10/03/17


Barbara and Rich made the selling process super easy! They are very knowledgeable, and consistently went out of their way to ensure everything went as smooth as possible. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell! They are rock stars!”

-Alexis L. 09/15/17


“Thank you Beverly, you’re the greatest. Thanks also to Brieana for your patience.”

-Mildred W. 09/07/17


Apolonia is a fantastic agent! She is the only one I would use/recommend! Thank you Apolonia for a great transaction!”

-Richard D. 09/05/17


“The White Knight team Angela and Alex went above and beyond to help me transition from California to Fernley, Nevada. Many thanks!”

-Debora F. 09/07/17


Barbara and Rich were great to work with. They were always on top of things and paid attention to all the details throughout the transaction process. I would highly recommend Barbara and Rich for you real estate needs.”

-Mike B. 08/22/17


Barbara and Rich sold our home in one day! Wow! During the entire 6-7 closing they continued to excel over and beyond what was expected of them. They even paid our 2 week rent which was our responsibility. One of their great qualities is their outstanding personality. I strongly recommend your choosing them to list your property.”

-Bryce J. 08/17/17


Apolonia is a very attentive agent that helped us through the entire process. She always answered her phone when we had questions. We truly appreciate all her assistance.”

-Cristina R. 07/13/17


Beverly is great. She’s smart and intuitive. I will recommend her, HIGHLY.”

-Victoria S. 07/10/17


Barbara and Rich you two are the best. You always kept me informed. Always a smile on your faces, which I think is very important. Barbara never complained when I wanted to see the same house 4 times (which I ended up buying). And Richard was very professional. And he was the one doing the running around. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. They are kind and knowledgeable in everything they do! I’ve come to know them as friends. I love them both, I will remember them always.”

-Janet L. 06/16/17


Barbara and Rich, unbelievably awesome customer service. Communicative, and easy to work with and put our needs first. Thank you!”

-Kristine R. 06/02/17


“Stefan and Gino, we are very pleased with all of you in helping us. Everyone was friendly, kind, and helpful through the whole process. I personally thank you for your patience.

-Bonny W. 05/23/17


“Stefan was our purchasing realtor and selling realtor over the course of around 2 years. He is excellent! We were completely satisfied with both experiences. Thanks Stefan!”

-Clayton M. 05/09/17


“I can’t say enough about Michelle. She went over backwards to always be there and helped m e through the buying process, very professional. She is extremely knowledgeable and always made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone looking for a home. She’s the best!”

-Jennifer J. 05/09/17


“A very professional, and pleasant experience with our transaction with White Knight. Their representative, Beverly, was very helpful and presented her product very well.

-Ronald B. 04/11/17


“We have been both buyer and a seller with White Knight. Stefan sold us our home and then later on he sold it for us. If we decide to move to Nevada again we will most definitely have Stefan help us. You could never ask for anyone better than Stefan, he is the best!”

-Gaye B. 04/05/17


“Thank you Barbara and Rich for your help! You were wonderful in this process.”

-Rebecca C. 03/31/17


“I have known Matt Montgomery for over 5 years. I have referred several friends to him. Matt recently assisted me with a residential sale. All aspects of the sale were handled most professionally and the sale went quickly. Matt is professional and knowledgeable, will continue to recommend him to people needing a realtor. Thank you Matt.”

– Joy 03/08/17


Barbara and Rich were very professional. Impressed that every time I called they both would call me back. Barbara would calm me down when I wasn’t sure it would sell. Very calming. Thank you for your help.”

-Maryann C. 02/29/17


Barbara and Rich made the transaction very smooth and easy for me to understand. Very helpful and professional. Would recommend them and White Knight to anyone interested.”

-John C. 01/29/17


“We are thrilled with our new home. Angela and Alex are perfect realtors. They do not just sell homes, they build friendships. Angela called me 3-4 times a week to keep me up to the minute on the entire process. They had every step covered! Even introduced us to the best contractor to do some work and changes – we love Angela and Alex!””

-Cassandra M. 01/19/17


Barbara and Rich are wonderful people to deal with. Besides being helpful and accommodating, they were the type of people you would be happy to call friends. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a home.”

-Robert B. 01/16/17


“I want to thank Angela for helping us buy our home. She explained everything we asked her, very professional with a bubbly personality. Thank you very much Angela, we love our home! “

-Penny H. 12/18/16


Working with Rich and Barbara was the best experience I could have dreamed of. They found me the perfect home within days. They always returned my calls on time, walked me through every step of the way. Very personable, down to earth, real honest people. Never once did they drop the ball. Even after the closing they made sure everything was done as promised. I could not have found the home I love if not for having them working with me. I would give them 5 stars plus. Thank you both! “

-Judy E. 12/03/16


“Both Rich and Barbara were knowledgeable, professional, and helpful in so many ways and patient with questions and concerns. They made a stressful experience go smoothly and (if possible) pleasantly. A great job by both. “

-Brenda M. 11/30/16


“Thank you Rich and Barbara for your excellent service. It was a real pleasure doing business with you. Your friendly attitude and attention to every detail made this transaction so easy for me. I will recommend you to anyone I know who is looking for a home. Thanks guys!”

-Stephanie T. 11/11/16


I had lived and raised my 2 daughters in my home for 26 years. It was the only home they knew. Now that they are grown, it was time for me to move on, but knew nothing about selling and buying a new home. It was a very emotional rime for all of us. After being told that I needed the title to my home to begin the process I spent over a year trying to track down the paperwork needed. But I had no luck after talking to an assessor and California state agencies. That is when I was referred to Matt Montgomery. He had a tremendous amount of knowledge. He took the time to do the needed research and provided me with step by step help. He determined that due to my home’s classification it did not have a title. Within a few months he was able to list my home. Within the first 5 days I had 3 offers, which he extensively reviewed with me so I could make an informed decision. I was able to close shortly thereafter. Matt spend many hours with me – whether it was for writing
the listing, staging, taking wonder pictures for the listing, as well as preparing and explaining the process and procedures of selling my home. Thank you Matt, for your professionalism, extensive knowledge, and help. I could not have done it without you!”

-Roberta E. 10/06/16


“Our move was traumatic in the sale of our
home – but Gino made our move into our new home special. He was with us every step of the way and as near as my phone. I will recommend Gino to everyone looking to buy a home – he is the best of the best! He was like family while being professional. I’m so glad we found him!”

-Lynda G. 08/16/16


“Wish we had found them Rich and Barbara years ago! Thanks for great service! They returned my first call ASAP, and provided lots of great info. Extremely useful print out of steps for purchasing. Flyers for each property helped a lot in decision making. Great job! “

-Betty & Tim J. 06/25/16


“I think that it is important to mention what an energetic, ambitious and pleasant person Angela is. She kept me updated daily on the two prospective properties even though one belonged to another agent. I would definitely recommend her to any individual looking to purchase a home.”

-Karen C. 07/19/16


“Our agent, Brie, was positive and responsive to us from day one. Her professional and engaging communication, whether explaining the process or responding to our concerns, created an atmosphere of trust and confidence in White Knight to sell our house. Fair pricing of the house as well as commission for the agent. I recommend White Knight. * Brie – Thank you for providing excellent service.”

-Cindy F. 07/18/16


“You have the two of more than the best ever used or met. You may post in your offices, so anyone can read this and know that Rich and Barbara go beyond what is ever needed. We love them both and wish all good things for them both.”

-Betty & Tim J. 06/25/16


Angela was extremely professional in her handling this transaction and everything went smoothly. All appointments were on time and the property needed minimal time on the market. You will have an AAA+ rating from us if the need arises.”

-Tom & linda H. 06/22/16


“It was an excellent experience. Thank you White Knight!”

-Cheryl E. 06/16/16


“Well they are the very best we’ve ever had. Now we are again asking for their help to sell 4 Gold Hill Dr because we love them both for everything they are as people and as agents. No one could ever be as lucky as we have been. We are leaving Carson City – Northern Nevada because of health. We both want to be close to family, but Rich and Barbara are also our family now. We love you both forever.”

-Betty & Tim J. 05/29/16


“Agents were couteous and professional. provided me with information needed to list property. Also kept me informed as offer developed. We were able to sell this property quickly and without any problems. Good job! We would recommend Rich and Barbara.”

-Roy R. 05/24/16


“I found them (Rich and Barbara)to be informed about not only the park but the city. They were there for us every step of the way during our puchase. I would highly recommend them for anyone wishing to purchase a manufactured home.”

-Deborah O. 05/23/16


You (Angela) were awesome Real Estate people! Willie and I thank you for getting through it so fast!”

-Wilfred R. 05/10/16


Stefan did great! I’m really happy with how hard he worked, nice guy, really great! STEFAN IS THE MAN!”

– Christopher S. 05/03/16


Art was very responsive to any question or direction from me. In all, this was a very clean, well directed sale. He was right on top of the estimates needed and worked around the issues that came up in the guardianship.”

-Kim S. 04/13/16


Rich and Barbara made it so easy for me to buy my new home. They came to my work with all the paperwork that needed to be done, as I work many hours a week and had no time. I would recommend them to anyone buying a new home. They made my dream come true.”

-Victoria G. 03/03/16


Beverly, was wonderful to work with. She is a terrific person, and made it happen for us. I would highly recommend Beverly to my friends and family.”

-Miriam T. 03/01/16


“We had an ‘outstanding’ experience with Rich and Barbara. They were in constant contact with us through out the entire process, which went off without a hitch. Very professional yet down-home people. I would greaty recommend them to anyone buying ot selling a home.”

-Gary V. 02/29/16


Rich and Barbara, as you said, ‘Yerington is not exactly a destination.’ But you pulled it off in less than two months. Thank you, you relieved a lot of stress for our family.”

-Brian O. 02/29/16


Adam Ahler was very organized and communicated well. It was a pleasure workingt with him.”

– Mandi B. 02/03/16


Rich and Barbara made this a very easy enjoyable experience. I believe they did their job with all their vast experience. It sold! There’s not much that you say except ‘Thank you!'”

-Kathy G. 01/05/16


“Great company to work with. I wish they (Rich and Barbara), had been my realtors in California!

-Pamela G. 12/5/15


“As we say in the service, his service was above and beyond the call of duty. I recommend the Silver Star!” On Adam Ahler

– Larry P 10/29/15


“Thank you White Knight for all your support for the University of Nevada Wolf Pack Marching Band. We appreciate the water you provide our members every game prior to our pregame show. You are what makes this community great! Go Pack!”

– Garrett S. 10/25/15


“The manager of the park recommended Stefan to us. Also warned us to be ready to sell cause Stefan sells quickly (so true). Your team is very professional and efficient. Thanks for everything you guys did. Great job – A plus service!”

– Clayton & Mark S. 10/23/15


“Wow, how lucky was I to contact Gino for my first manufactured home! Gino was prompt, informative, had integrity, and continuously followed up with me throughout the purchase and after to the home warranty package. If you want an outstanding agent – Gino’s the guy to get it done! I couldn’t be any more satisfied with my purchase and my representative. “

-Tracy E. 10/19/15


“I don’t know anything about Real Estate but I do know I was very impressed with Brie!! She is very sweet and a dedicated representative of White Knight. I can’t say enough about her!”

-Alice A 10/13/15


Stefan was very helpful. He communicated with us the whole time.”

– Clayton & Relissa M. 10/13/15


“What a great person. Professional all the way. He found me just what I needed and expedited the deal quickly. A true joy to work with. I will always come back to White Knight in the future. Thank you Adam Ahler

– Garry P 09/23/15


“Thank you, Rich and Barbara, for your help in getting rid of the mobile. I will be so glad to have it and the memories gone!

– Louie & Linda A. 09/20/15


“Very defined. Beverly did an excellent job!”

-Ann & James M. 09/01/15


Adam Ahler is the very best thing you guys have going for you. He was absolutely the best person to handle things for us right from the start to finish and we are so very grateful for him and his wonderful caring ways. It is a total pleasure to know him.”

– Sharon & Roy N. 08/21/15


“Two of the nicest most helpful, patient, experienced people, I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. Rich and Barbara were the best sales people I’ve ever dealt with. I called & questioned them about many of the homes listed for sale in this park & every time they answered my questions about any of them. I would buy another home but only through Mr Rich & Barbara.

– Roland & Linda K. 08/16/15


“I think Rich and Barbara did an excellent job. I felt very secure having them as I had no one to really help or advise me and times had so changed. At my age and being a widow I’d recommend them and White Knight to anyone. Thank you White Knight!”

– Arlene A. 08/14/15


Rich and Barbara were extremely kind and helpful! Great experience! Hardest working representatives we have ever had the privileged of dealing with. Will highly recommend them and your company with everyone!”

– Alvin & Carol P 06/12/15


Rich and Barbara made this easy. Selling a home in Nevada, while living in Ohio! Thanks!”

– Glenn M. 08/01/15


“We thoroughly enjoyed working with Beverly. She was very attentive, listened to our needs in looking for a home. She has excellent customer service skills.”

-Dennis & Kathy R. 07/15/15


Stefan was great! He went out of his way to ensure that all of our questions were answered and that the process ran smoothly. Very impressed with White Knight and the service they provide. Thank you for getting us into our new home!”

– Clayton & Dionitia K. 07/15/15


“It was a pleasure working with Todd Anderson He was very nice and accommodating. Always professional and fun to be around. Thanks!”

– Bernard & Marlene S. 07/15/15


“We were very happy with the way Beverly handled the sale of our home. She was very professional and helpful. We would recommend White Knight to anyone who wants to sell their home. Ours sold to the first party that looked at it!”

-Keith & June M 07/08/15


Rich and Barbara were wonderful people.They made my wife and I very welcome. Because of their professional demeanor and happy attitudes our move back to Fallon has been smooth and joyful. God placed them and our new home here to answer our prayers. I recommend them highly and are lucky to be called their friend. God bless you both now and always”

– Charles P. 06/23/15


Art was willing to meet with us within a few hours of our call. He was very understanding about our quick move in situation and helped make things fast and easy for us. When he was unavailable Brieana was more than willing to answer any questions and complete paperwork for us. Both were very pleasant and easy to work with.”

– Cliff C 06/24/15


“Do not sell your home with Beverly as your agent unless your ready to move in four-six weeks! Beverly and the White Knight team were awesome! Thank you all.”

-William & Debbie 06/04/15


Art, thank you for helping us get into our new home so easily and quickly. We appreciate all you did for us.”

– Cliff & Laura 06/17/15


“I’ve bought and sold several properties over the years and Gino is one of the best real estate agents I’ve had the pleasure to work with. He’s knowledgeable, hardworking, timely (always communicating with me on our progress), patient, but most of all kind, honest, and a man of integrity! I hope to work with him again in the future and have recommended him to family and friends!”

-Lorna L. 06/15/15


“White Knight is a very dependable and professional company. We enjoyed working with Stefan and your office manager/closing agent, Brie.”

– William, Sharon, and Judith 06/20/15


Rich and Barbara , were wonderful to work with. They were always available to answer my questions and walked me through the process. The process went smoothly and easily completed. I would recommend them to others!”

– Wendy P. 05/26/15


“I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Todd Anderson He made the job of selling a home very easy for me. He knows his business and made me feel very comfortable that he would take care of all the details… and, he did! I would not hesitate to use White Knight again and would not hesitate to recommend Todd / White Knight to anyone.”

– Grant & Pam M. 05/23/15


Matt Montgomery at White Knight accomplished the sale of my home in less than ten weeks. Something my previous agent did not achieve in six months. There were more client viewings of the home with White Knight in two months than the previous agent in six months. White Knight negotiated for, and I received, a significantly higher price than suggested by the previous agent. White knight pursued the details of the contract to a satisfying and timely close.”

– Paul Z. 05/20/15


Rich and Barbara , were very nice and helpful in my search for a home, they were very accommodating to all my needs, I would highly recommend them!”

– William S. 04/30/15


“It is refreshing to have a professional agent with the experience and professionalism demonstrated by Brieana. Her attention to detail and complete management of the transaction exceeded my expectations. Congratulations and thank you!”

-Roger T. 04/30/15


Gino was very professional and courteous. We were or had to be one of the easiest sales he’s ever had.”

-Sheila S. 04/27/15


Adam Ahler was great to work with!”

– Dale H. 04/26/15


Rich and Barbara , are always up to date with all that was available, very helpful to our needs being completely new to this area. Also the needs of having very little time. Through the whole process were helpful to all parts or the long process of selling and then buying. Also worked with our realtor. They are a real team and treasure to their company. Very very happy with the out come.”

– Herbert M. 04/10/15


Adam Ahler took very good care of us when we purchased or condo on 9th St and also on the Colombard house. He answered all of our questions and represented us very well. Even though we knew he was very busy, we felt like we were his only client. This was an enjoyable experience. We would have definitely used Adam again if we are ever in need of an agent. He made sure all our leaks were filled – always followed through and was dependable.”

– Wesley & Arlene F. 04/14/15


Beverly, was very knowledgeable about what paperwork was needed and when it needed to be turned in. She worked within my schedule. She called me at home to make sure I was up to date about the purchase. We had a quick close – about two weeks. The office staff was also very helpful.”

-Ellen H 04/02/15


Adam Ahler was wonderful to work with! Thank you for selling my home!”

– Colleen B 03/19/15


Matt Montgomery, is a wonderful salesperson! He sold my home in one week! Always there to answer any question. When I had a very pushy Buyer, he was always very pleasant with when I got upset with them. Matt is a real asset to White Knight. I have had other sales agents over the years but I most like Matt.”

– Barbara C 03/18/15


Rich and Barbara , just a note to thank you again for all your help and kindness in getting me through the process of selling my mom’s mobile home. You made what I imagined would be a long and horrible process, simple and understandable. It was such a tough time for me emotionally and I really appreciate your kindness and concern. You two are just the best! Thank you too for rewarding my friend, Sandy, for her referral!”

– Donna M 03/15/15


“We were very happy with Angela and her work for us. She went above and beyond to take care of us. She is a special person who knows how to take care of her clients. We feel that she should have earned more no matter what she made. We live in Sacramento so she went out of her way spending a lot of extra time on our behalf. She is a gem, don’t let her get away, she is a great representative of White Knight. Owe her a million!!”

– John, Scott, & Cindy 03/17/15


“We really appreciate not only all the help Angela provided but she did it with great integrity and honesty, something we don’t see much of anymore. Keep it up Angela! You are a breathe of fresh air!”

– John, Scott, & Cindy 03/12/15


“White Knight did an amazing job with the listing and selling of this home! They ensured that everything would go as smoothly as possible and it did just that and more! I appreciate White Knight’s professionalism throughout the sale and would defiantly recommend them to everyone!”

– Michael S. G.M. Clayton Homes 02/20/15


“I wish to thank Adam Ahler for his advice and professionalism in helping me not only sell the unit but to advise on many of the projects needed to complete the sale! “

– Harry O. 02/12/15


Beverly, thank you and we appreciate your service in selling our house in Blue Gem Estates!”

-Maurice & Wanda D 01/24/15


We are happy that our mobile home has been sold. We’re appreciative of Angela and we hope that the buyers will be an asset to the residents of Sierra Royal.”

– Andrew & Thereza R. 01/23/15


“I couldn’t be happier with the results Rich and Barbara got for me in such a short time. They led me through the process of selling my mothers home with kindness, patience and were so helpful at every turn. They made the process easy which I appreciate more than I can say. Time was of the essence as my mother’s home was on my property on a variance and would soon have to be removed. Thank you Barbara and Rich I don’t have to worry about that and I know her home will be enjoyed anew by the buyer.”

– Donna M 01/22/15


Adam Ahler was extremely helpful in all aspects of the sale and his time. He is very friendly and supportive. I had no idea how to do everything and he took the time and care with all of it. Thank you.”

– Belinda L. 12/29/14


“What a joy to know and work with Rich and Barbara . Their professional and human abilities are outstanding. All went well. Highly recommend White Knight. They have my trust and many thanks.”

– Marilyn R 12/30/14


“I want to sincerely thank each and every one of you individually and as a team for your hard work and aggressive marketing to get the job of selling my home done. You understood the pressure I was under to accomplish the sale and your true team work got the job done. Thank you all!”

– Patricia Y 12/16/14


Stefan is very professional and very prompt. I am definitely satisfied.”

– Barbara F 12/11/14


Matt Montgomery did a great job from beginning to end of the sale! We are enjoying our new home in retirement!”

– Nick & Allison 12/07/14


“My husband and I were absolutely impressed with Matt Montgomery. Our home sold only after ONE month of being on the market and he kept us informed every step of the way. I’m glad we decided to sell our home through White Knight! It gave us piece of mind and we sold our home to the first couple who came in to see it. Thank you for all your help!”

– Leticia F. 11/12/14


“From the start, Rich and Barbara worked with us to get this home. While keeping the best interest of Buyer & Seller. It was an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much!”

– William & Karen C. 11/10/14


Gino was very prompt at answering any questions we had. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and White Knight. Thank you.”

-Corenne L. 10/30/14


Art did an excellent job. He kept us informed through the entire process. It was nice to have all the paperwork done by White Knight. Made it easy for us. Also, Brieana did a great job with the closing. Thank you for a pleasant experience.”

– Richard L. 10/31/14


Beverly expresses herself well and explains clearly. She earned my appreciation as a very competent professional agent, whom I highly respect.”

-Derryl B. 10/17/14


“My White Knight experience was outstanding. Beverly was very knowledgeable and professional as well as the entire staff! Thank you.”

-Gregory V. 10/15/14


“Wow! The sale was made within two hours of Listing and closed within a week. I can only say that I am totally satisfied by Rich and Barbara and the service is excellent.”

– Edward P. 10/13/14


“I really enjoyed working with and getting to know Rich and Barbara . The office staff was very helpful and professional, too.”

– Steve T. 09/08/14


“White Knight handled the sale of my home with great professionalism. Beverly was most helpful in every way. She kept in touch with me as I had moved out of state, keeping me informed and updated every step of the way.”

– Lida K 08/31/14


“I had read about White Knight being the number one mobile home seller in the area and they sure proved it to me. They sold my home in 3 weeks! Thank you Beverly for your patience and hard work through this quick sale.”

– Juan G 08/20/14


Rich and Barbara are a very helpful and efficient couple. It was a pleasure doing business with them. You have two fine people working for White Knight.

– James M. 08/19/14


Beverly is wonderful and a lifesaver!”

– Denise & Jack 08/15/14


Art and Beverly were very helpful. They did everything that they said they would do to help me sell my home. They did it fast and got as much money as they could. Thank you!”

– Kathleen P. 08/03/14


“I’ve known Adam Ahler to be true to his word and creative in the sale of my property. I’d like you to know he always has a smile if you introduce him to someone. He presents himself as a good agent and someone easy to greet.”

– Robert B. 07/31/14


“Thank you Angela for being prompt, dedicated, professional, and a real person. I appreciated your help and it was nice doing business with you.”

– David H. 07/01/14


“In this crooked evil world of deception, Rich and Barbara are a breath of fresh air, to me. In all of our dealing with the purchasing of my new home they made it easy and possible. I would highly recommend both of them for their integrity and communication skills. I very much appreciated all of their work.

– Jimmy M. 07/01/14


Beverly was very knowledgeable, experienced, and helpful. She handled the entire sales transaction, from listing through closing, in a highly competent and professional manner.”

– Brent B. 06/21/14


“My wife & I enjoyed working with Beverly Calton-Hoffman, our agent in helping us find the right home for us. Beverly asked all the right questions to ascertain what we were looking for in a home and within our budget. Beverly was there for us through the whole process of purchasing our new home. It was Beverly’s friendly and professional acumen as an agent that makes her exemplary.”

– Hector & Helen M. 06/20/14


“Very good experience. I would highly recommend White Knight. Beverly was very professional. A definite asset to your company!”

– Stanley D. 06/21/14


“White Knight Masters,

Thanks to all your tremendous and courteous employees for their patience and professional nature in helping making this possible move easy. Especially to Angela who went the triple mile to meet all of my needs. Even if I am not approved, this praise would still be written. Thanks Again!”

– Robert M. 06/19/14


“I live in California and wanted to relocate to Fallon NV as a retirement home. Rich and Barbara helped me find the perfect home. They are exceptional, professional, kind and hard working. They got me exactly what I wanted at the best price and made the transaction go very smooth with no stress. KUDOS TO THEM! They are the best asset on your team. I would highly recommend them!”

– Kris A. 06/19/14


Art has been a great agent; we appreciate his able assistance and that of Michelle and others in the office. When our agent was unavailable due to an accident, the office staff stepped right in and made our transaction go through without any delays. White Knight provides a great team!”

– Carol R. 06/06/14


“Working with White Knight was a very positive experience. Julie was so helpful and knew all the answers or found them out for me. I would recommend your business to everybody!”

– Charlene A. 05/08/14


Angela exhibited excellent client service. She was helpful, professional and went the extra mile to make sure my sale went as smooth as possible. Angela made my experience with White Knight enjoyable. I would recommend your company to everyone I know.”

– Charlotte K. 03/17/14


“I was impressed on how quickly we were able to close. Also, I was very grateful on how you helped me with information on the purchase of the home I was buying, on what to look for on the tile and who to contact. Thank you for all your help. “

– Alan C. 03/17/14


“You do everything to please customers. You go to great lengths to please customers. Thank you Matt Montgomery, I am very pleased with my home. “

– Geraldine B. 03/15/14


Barbara & Rich were wonderful. I would recommend them fully to anyone. Thank you for your help. The process went smoothly due to them.”

– Mercy P. 03/03/14


“I would like to thank Matt Montgomery for helping me sell my home. Friends of mine referred me to Matt and I will do the same. Matt is very professional and thorough and really put me at ease during the entire process. Once again, thank you very much!”

– Laci K. 01/12/14


“We appreciate the good work done on our behalf by Matt Montgomery with White Knight. Matt returns all calls, pays attention to details and is great to work with on all aspects of a mobile home sale.”

– Sandra H. 01/08/14


“Thank you Barbara and Rich for all the work and help with our property! It was a trick but they got it done! Again, thank you very much!”

– Douglas J. 12/21/13


“A special thanks from Alex and I for all your help to get us in our new home at Sierra Royal Village and a big hug for Beverly. She’s the best!”

– Alex & Katherine M. 12/10/13


“We would like to say thank you for all of your help with the purchase of our home. We will definately recommend your company and will use your company again in the future.”

– Alecia & Richard T. 11/05/13


Art Broadstock, thank you for helping me buy my first home. You were available day and night, at short notice, and answered any questions I had. Couldn’t have had better service. Thanks again!”

– Cherise R. 11/08/13


Stefan was responsive and even though he was off (out of town) for part of our intereaction with White Knight he was diligent about maintaining his business and making sure someone was available to take care of me.”

– Marcia M. 11/20/13


“I was very happy with my experience with White Knight and Beverly. Thank you.”

– Janice A. 11/19/13


“We are quite happy with how the sale went and Beverly did a real good job getting it all done. Getting occasional report of activity/showings is nice and a couple more would have helped know what was going on. But still in all, really good service and she was very patient with us and our circumstances. I would definately recommend her to others!”

– Kevin M. 10/18/13


“Dear Todd Andersen Just wanted to take a moment to acknowledge how elated I am with the Professional yet kind and caring service we received from Angela. She made all of this process so easy and actually she made it enjoyable. Angela treated us like we were buying a million dollar home. So I want to say thanks for having such a wonderful person on your staff.”

– Sincerely, Lela. 9/28/13


“We were very satisfied with the time and effort expended by White Knight in completing this sale. Especiallly the “above and beyond” effort by Beverly under very trying circumstances (depressed market; difficult dealing with us out of town sellers; catastrophic plumbing problems; etc…). Thanks for all your efforts!”

– Charles H. 10/27/13


“It was a very good experience. Rich & Barbara are very nice & patient. They made the selling proccess very easy and made us feel very good and comfortable. If in the future we need your services, we will definitely call Rich & Barbara!”

– Wendolyn G. 9/17/13


“My agent Matt Montgomery was very nice and worked hard to sell my home. My home was located out of town about 3 miles in a low income Mobile Home Park – not an easy sell. I lost hope after the first 2 or 3 months went by, however Matt kept reassuring me it would sell, and he was right. A very nice young couple came along and fell in love with my house and purchased it. Everyone is happy. Thank you Matt!”

– Edna C. 9/13/13


Stefan kept me informed – I was glad to have help filing all the paperwork!”

– Joyce H. 9/09/13


Stefan, I’m very happy with your service. Thank you!”

– Karen D. 9/09/13


“Dear Rich & Barbara Just a note to say hello and Thank you for the quick sale of our mobile home. You all are great and wonderful people. It was a pleasure to meet you.”

– Sincerely, Eric & Linda S. 8/12/13


Rich & Barbara went over everything and answered all questions; Very professional; Returned calles right away – very prompt; They are the best people I have worked with!”

– Jeffery B. 8/12/13


Beverly was very clear on every explanation, always called back immediately, and always answered every call.”

– Kevin & Michelle Z. 7/10/13


“Thanks for all your help Art. It was a very easy purchase!”

– Kevin & Michelle Z. 7/10/13


Stefan was right on top of everything. He was very respectful, pleasant, and patient. He returned all calls promptly. I would recommend him and the company!”

– Judith S. 6/28/13


Beverly is the best!”

– Linda & Joyce F. 6/28/13


Michelle was very patient and took time to explain the process and offered valid suggestions. She was very professional. Emails and calls were returned in a prompt manner. I will and have recommended Michelle to people who are interested”

– Susan R. 7/03/13


“Hello Matt! Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed working with you. We become aware of White Knight and your team as were driving around looking at different areas one day and your response to our inquiry was immediate. We actually had several other agents make positive comments on your professionalism. We were absolutely clueless on the entire selling experience but, thankfully, you were there to guide us through every step and answered every one of our questions. By using your suggestions we were able to complete the process of listing, photographing, showing and selling our home in a little over a week. Your assessment of the value of our home was completely accurate and fair. The title officer was very nice, very professional and ready to answer any questions we had at a moments notice. Funding of our sale was immediate by using the wire process that you suggested and we were pleased to be funded just a few days after the buyers had signed. The closing packet arrived in days, just as the title officer had said it would. Your follow up with us ever after the sale was greatly appreciated. If we hear of anyone we know needing an agent rest assured that we will refer them to you.Thanks again!”

– Paula & CJ. 6/03/13


Barb & Rich have been very helpful and informative thru a difficult long distance transaction.”

– Delbert & Virgina S. 5/09/13


Beverly is a true professional. Her knowledge of the market & closing was greatly appreciated. Highly recommend her & White Knight for future endevors. Thank You Beverly!”

– Sal & Katrina O. 4/28/13


Beverly was very informative and patient with me. I enjoyed the process and learned a lot.”

– Michael P. 4/28/13


“Matt demonstrated genuine concern for privacy in this transaction. He was especially helpful coordinating short notice appointments to assess space.”

– Dan & Tania M. 4/10/13


“Everything positive. Good advertisement and coverage. We were kept informed and when a buyer came along, we are satisfied all around.”

– Jeannine G. 3/19/13


“Over the past year, my husband and I have had to make the tough decision to put two houses on the market as short sales. While this process can be frustrating given the varying needs and requirements of a lender and the time in which the process can take, Jodi Ashby (our Realtor) did a phenomenal job of navigating through each of these events with ease. Jodi is extremely knowledgeable about the complexities of a short sale and helped put our minds at ease and eliminate the stress of all the tedious tasks and hoops that needed to be resolved. Jodi is a knowledgeable Realtor, a consummate professional and I would recommend her to any homeowner looking for a committed resource to manage the sale of their home, regardless of the type of transaction.”

– Liz C. 3/12/13


“From the first phone contact to my last signature on the close docs, very professional & personable. You are lucky to have such a superb team!”

– Karen S. 3/08/13


Barb & Rich were very helpful. I appreciated the way they handled the whole deal and got it closed so fast. They were a great help!”

– Roy M. 10/20/12


“Dear Matt You are doing a great job working with us in this transaction. Yes, you have to have our best interest in mind as we hired you. Nevertheless, I have observed that you are intelligent, straightforward, honest, hard working, and always get back to me with my questions and/or concerns. Keep up the good work!

Best Regards, John 10/12/12


“I was pleased with the patience and interest Barbara & Rich took when showing me homes for sale. They worked hard to assist me in all the things I asked for. White Knight is a courteous and fast company to close a sale!”

– Marlene C. 08/29/12


Barbara and Rich are very nice people. They worked with us a lot on everything. We want to thank you all for working with us on everything and all you have done for us!”

– Raylene R. 08/22/12


“Since the time I called requesting information on the manufactured home on Greenwood Dr, the sales agent was very nice. The whole process from the offer through signing the papers was a very easy process. In one month we saw the property, placed the offer, signed papers, and took possession of the home – Our everlasting home. Thank you very much!”

– Juana S. 08/17/12


“I think you have a nice professional office and great advertising!”

– Ann N. 08/06/12


“My agents were the best one could have! They went out of their way to keep me informed and help me through the process.”

– Patricia M. 06/30/12


“I enjoyed working with Barbara and Rich. They made me feel comfortable and safe selling my home, especially in this economy. Their communication skills were exceptional. Closing escrow was quick, easy, and painless. I recommend White Knight to anyone selling their home.”

– Lesa J. 06/08/12


“Great Service – Cordial – Informative.”

– Raedean H. 05/30/12


“We are entirely satisfied with all our dealings with White Knight, from listing to closing. They are honest, reliable, and dependable, and explain clearly with all paperwork involved.”

– Joan & Len O. 05/05/12


“Barbara and Rich were very helpful. They really helped us throughout this whole process. Thank you so much!”

– Shelly & Dan G. 04/24/12


“You guys are fabulous. Always helpful, accommodating, and on top of things. Thank you for the wonderful experience!”

– Candace B. 04/20/12


“I was very satisfied with White Knight’s service. Even though I live out-of-state, my agent kept me well informed and always answered my inquiries promptly. They were great to work with!”

– Nancy A. 03/17/12


“We appreciated working with Beverly in selling our home. Though it took a long time and we did not get what we wanted, we realize the perils of the housing market. We would definitely use White Knight again and definately Beverly – She is the best!”

– Rena D. 03/15/12


“The handling of the closing was quick and simple. I have never dealt with a Realtor but I was very satisfied!”

– Helga C. 02/28/12


“I can´t speak highly enough about White Knight. My agent, Beverly, worked tirelessly to sell my home. I would recommend your agency to anyone who wants great service and results!”

– Lynn T. 02/15/12


“Great job, fast & efficient! I would recommend your company.”

– Laurie C. 12/09/11


“My experience with White Knight has been very pleasing to say the least. Their professional attitude and accomplishments are exemplary!”

– Mark C. 11/23/11


“It has been a fairly painless experience. Beverly, I felt, was caring, patient, and explained everything thoroughly. She was always available to answer all my questions. I would recommend White Knight to everyone.Thank you Beverly.”

– Virginia W. 09/29/11


“Very good experience! Beverly worked very hard to help us find the right place. Very thorough with everything right up to closing. I can´t say enough good things about her. If I hear of anyone looking to buy a mobile home, I will certainly recommend you. Thanks so much!”

– Ginger K. 09/02/11


“I worked with Beverly to purchase my mobile. She made this the easiest and most enjoyable experience. Beverly did everything she said she would do and when she said. It’s rare to find this level of service today so I appreciated it very much!”

– Kristie J. 08/25/11


“I appreciate your prompt and professional service. You were able to list, sell, and close on my house in less than two weeks. Thank you!”

– Darryl P. 08/14/11


“I love Barbara & Rich! They were very understanding of my needs. This process was easy and fast. Thank you so much!”

– Summer M. 08/08/11


“Our experience with White Knight was excellent. I told Beverly time is of the essence. She got it all done in 38 days! She helped us find a beautiful mobile home we are delighted with! I cannot think of any way to improve our experience of buying a home. Beverly was and is the greatest, professionally and personally. She always had time for our phone calls and questions. I will recommend your company to all my friends!”

– Rebecca M. 07/30/11


“Beverly worked with me and worked really hard to get the house sold. She understood my situation in getting it sold ASAP and never gave up on getting it done.”

– Julio M. 06/23/11


“Very good – Thanks very much. We will use you again when my daughter is ready!”

– Michael W. 06/29/11


“I was very pleased with the people at White Knight. They were (and are) very dependable… and very nice do deal with.”

– Wilma M. 05/05/11


“I really appreciate the amazing job you did in helping to sell my brothers home even though we were out of state. I always felt that your company and its agents kept me well-informed and they were always helpful with answering any questions or concerns I had. Thank you all so much!”

– Patricia D. 05/07/11


“I was glad that the sale went so smoothly & escrow closed as quick as it did. Bill Troye was very professional and helpful with the transaction.”

– Alejandro P. 3/30/11


“I feel both Barbara and Rich are a wonderful team and a total asset to White Knight. Thank you for all your help!”

– Rosella K. 3/29/11


“Extremely efficient. Excellent employees, I will recommend White Knight and Sierra Royal park to anyone.”

– Edwin T. 3/10/11


“Job well done. Thank you for all your help.”

– Henry P. 3/07/11


“I have been well satisfied with my relationship with White Knight.”

– Edward R. 2/17/11


“White Knight took care of my every need going through the buying process of my new home. All the staff answered every question & made the experience of purchasing & signing the papers easy & pleasant. Thanks for everything, I just love you guys! I´m definitely referring others to you.”

– Gayle J. 2/10/11


“It was fast & easy.”

– Joann N. 2/03/11